A pristine vacation

Tuberis Nature & Spa Resort

The Steiner family’s Tuberis Nature & Spa Resort is born in the heart of Tubre in Val Monastero. We have created a new oasis that began with Hotel Lamm and its authentic holiday philosophy. Our aspiration is to get closer to nature and to create an atmosphere of well-being able to convey a feeling of pure relaxation from the first moment.

Packages

Dreams

Rooms and Suites

In our comfortable environments, distinguished by a refined style, natural materials predominate, such as local wood, while the view of the beautiful surrounding peaks is the prelude to pleasant dreams.

Sensations

A world to explore

There are endless activities to choose from: in summer, hiking, mountain biking, Nordic walking and horseback riding; in winter, skiing, snowshoeing, cross-country skiing and ski mountaineering in the pristine embrace of snow-covered landscapes.

Relax

Wellness & Beauty

In the new Tuberis Spa, you can let your thoughts wander, taking refuge in inviting corners of quiet and in an intimate relaxation area with water beds or let yourself be pampered by rejuvenating treatments, accompanied by a magnificent view of Val Monastero.

Taste

Home made delights

In the kitchen, we strive daily to delight your palates with a variety of genuine dishes, both in the restaurant and in the lounge bar. For this reason, we use many of our own ingredients and always show a preference toward seasonal products.

Heritage

Culture and sustainability

We care about the tradition and culture of the malga (mountain farm), synonymous with a deep contact with nature. We also focus on sustainability and biological quality in our agriculture. In addition, we produce electricity and heat for the entire building on site.

Tuberis Spa

Sauna and herbal tea corner

Explore the new 2000 m2 Tuberis Spa, swimming from the indoor to the outdoor pool. Enjoy the panoramic meadow and the herbal tea corner. Also, discover the selection of beauty treatments, the idyllic relaxation areas and the wonderful sauna area.

Tuberis Magazine

In harmony with the elements

Our philosophy

The Tuberis Nature & Spa Resort is in harmony with the four elements: fire, earth, air and water. By focusing on the harmony between guests and nature, we have created an oasis for those who want to escape the frenzy and experience a feeling of total freedom.

icon
icon

Fire

Our fire is unique: the warmth that surrounds the hotel, obtained from a nearby wood chip plant, offers a pleasant warmth in the cosy rooms and in the spa.

icon
icon

Earth

The earth provides us with food transformed into true delights in the kitchen and the precious mineral substances for the products used in cosmetic treatments.

icon
icon

Air

The pure and crystalline air of the Venosta mountains also arrives here in Val Monastero. Stop on our beautiful terraces and breathe in deeply...

icon
icon

Water

It flows from the mountains, is served at the table and is the "lifeblood" of the wellness area. In each room and suite, we provide Grander vitalized water.

Register for the Tuberis newsletter!

Don’t miss all our news and special offers...
We use cookies to give you the best possible service. Please be aware that, in case of deactivation, full enjoyment of the site may not be guaranteed.
More info
Got it!
Disable

Das Lamm wird zumTuberis Nature & Spa Resort

Ein Urlaub in der Natur

Das Tuberis Nature & Spa Resort

Mitten in Taufers im Münstertal entsteht derzeit das neue Tuberis Nature & Spa Resort der Familie Steiner. Aus dem bewährten Hotel Lamm und dessen authentischem Urlaubserlebnis, schaffen wir ein neues Refugium der Erholung. Unsere Passion ist es, den Gästen die Natur näher zu bringen und so eine Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre zu schaffen, die es allen ermöglicht pure Entspannung zu erfahren.

Träumen

Zimmer und Suiten

In den großzügigen und stilvollen Zimmern und Suiten dominieren natürliche Materialien wie einheimisches Holz, und der Ausblick auf die umliegende Bergwelt ist ein Garant für wohlige Träume.

Erleben

Aktiv in der Natur

Das Programm für Ihren Urlaub ist so vielschichtig: Wandern, MTB, Nordic Walking, Reiten durch das Gelände und im Winter Schneeschuhwandern, Langlaufen und Skitouren auf die höchsten Gipfel.

Entspannen

Wellness und Beauty

Im neu gestalteten Tuberis SPA können Sie die Seele einfach mal baumeln lassen. Im Sauna-Refugium und im In- und Outdoorpool genießen Sie Zeit für sich und erfreuen sich der wohltuenden Behandlungen mit der herrlichen Aussicht auf das Münstertal.

Genießen

Kulinarische Eigenkreationen

Unser Anliegen ist es, eine natürliche und abwechslungsreiche Küche zu bieten, sowohl im Restaurant als auch im Café- und Loungebereich. Deshalb beziehen wir einen Großteil der Lebensmittel aus der eigenen Landwirtschaft und verwenden hauptsächlich saisonale und regionale Produkte.

Bewahren

Kultur und Nachhaltigkeit

Da wir selbst in der Landwirtschaft tätig sind, werfen wir stets einen Blick auf unser Brauchtum und die Almkultur, die für die Verbundenheit des Menschen mit der Natur steht. Dazu gehört auch völlig unabhängig produzierter Strom und Wärme für alle Belange des Hotels.

Tuberis Spa

Sauna und Orangerie

Entdecken Sie den neuen 2000 m² großen Tuberis Spa, schwimmen Sie vom In- zum Outdoorpool hinaus und genießen Sie die Panorama-Liegewiese und die Orangerie. Ausgewählte Beautybehandlungen, Relax-Zonen und das großzügige Sauna-Refugium warten nur auf Sie!

logo

Im Einklang mit den Elementen

Unsere Philosophie

Das Tuberis Nature & Spa Resort steht im Einklang mit den Elementen, nämlich Wasser, Feuer, Erde und Luft. Das Hauptaugenmerk liegt auf der Balance zwischen Mensch und Natur – dem Drang nach Freiheit und dem heimischen Rückzugsort. 

Feuer

Unser Feuer ist einzigartig: die Wärme, die unser Hotel erfüllt, gewinnen wir aus der eigenen Hackschnitzelanlage und leiten sie weiter in die Küche und das Sauna-Refugium.

Erde

Aus unserer Erde gewinnen wir hochwertige Lebensmittel, die wir gekonnt in der Küche zu regionalen Köstlichkeiten verarbeiten und in der Erde sind die Mineralstoffe für unsere Beautybehandlungen.

Luft

Die Luft in den Bergen des Nationalpark Stilfserjoch ist klar und rein – und strömt mit Hilfe des Windes auch in das Münstertal hinab, wo sie unsere Frischluftterrassen umspielt.

Wasser

Unser Wasser fließt von den Bergen herab, füllt unser Trinkwasserreservoir, bildet die Grundlage unseres Wellnessbereichs und schlussendlich wird saubere Energie daraus gewonnen.